Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.7
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Jenny
    de

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018
    The breakfast was ok.
    The service was really nice, people at the hotel were helpful and nice
    James Smith
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018

    Excellent clean hotel, close to the main strip, the board walk, the beach and the bus station. Perfect.

    All was good.
    Perfect location and hotel.
    Alexey Usenko
    il

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Radovan Dodic
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    8 May 2018
    Breakfast is not a buffet, they bring you already prepared food in a plate, in unique small quantity for each guest. It is fresh and good food, very well prepared.
    Great hotel, private parking, excellent staff, in city center.
    Pontus Ländell
    se

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    One night

    Close to central, and very quiet
    Kevin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    5 May 2018
    Friendly staff, comfortable beds, close to the beach.
    brendon davis
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017

    Good hotel wud stay again

    Stairs lol no lift
    Everything good staff freindly and helpful and food good
    mavis
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    23 September 2017

    Not my sort of holiday

    Far too noisy the resort only caters for young l will not go back there
    Bridget
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    21 September 2017

    Pleasant stay

    No elevator
    The staff were very helpful.
    Natalia
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2017

    For me everything was great, the stuff, room and location.

    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2017

    Ok

    Wi-Fi was very bad.Breakfast was poor, We was on the 4th floor, The hotel does not have an elevator. TV didnt work 1st day but next day they fixed.
    Location
    mark
    ie

    Review score

    5.4
    13 September 2017
    No pool even though was told there was one. And been duped by a person who doesn't work there . there was no lift which made it difficult for me since I had a stroke. The room wasn't hovered all week. We were offered a free late checkout but the TV stations were turned off and huddled out. Wouldn't stay again food was terrible
    It was close by for shopping and beach
    Johnny Doe
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    9 September 2017

    Generally it was fine for reasonable expectations and for a fair price.

    Despite the fact that I mentioned the need for a parking place during my reservation, this was not available for the first days. Therefore, I had to park on a separate private parking lot, located about 500 km away from the hotel, paying 10 Lev per day. The noise, until very late in the night. The bathroom drainage was not very functional. The shower was separated by a simple plastic curtain. After the shower was used by three persons more than once per day there was some water in the bathroom. This water was not flowing to the drainage but it was collecting on the floor and probably the insulation was not very effective so I assume that the ceiling of the room below was humidifying. The janitor lady had to come several times to clean the water.
    Hotel position; The beach; Walking on the evening along the shore and trough the resort pathways.
    Aleksandar
    mk

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    Highly recommended!

    No elevator, but, not big deal for me.
    Excellent hotel location, 2 min. from beach and near 2 supermarkets, medical center and restaurants. Very kind, professional and friendly staff; they allow me to check-in 1 hour earlier. The room was big and very clean with comfortable beds and big terrace with nice view. Bathroom is big and clean, always with hot water and excellent shower pressure even at the highest floor. Cleaned every day and regular change of towels. Breakfast is usual for 3 star hotel, tasty and freshly served on daily basis. The wi-fi fairly good. A hotel with pure charm that enables you to fully relax. Definitively got more value than paid!
    Aykut
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAXIM
    ru

    Review score

    6.2
    4 September 2017

    Not bad to spend 2-3 nights, but for longer stay better consider other hotels.

    Wifi was very poor. Hotel is basic, has no pool, the location is not right on the beach, however it's 5 min walking. No facilities at all.
    Cheap and clean hotel. Rooms are big. Good to stay for 2-3 nights. Really it's not bad for 25 EUR price.
    Rody
    il

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2017
    very good place , in the centre of sunny beach, good staff, nice rooms, enjoyed staying there
    Mihail
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews