This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    brendon davis
    gb
    10
    7 October 2017
    Good hotel wud stay again
    Stairs lol no lift
    Everything good staff freindly and helpful and food good
    mavis
    gb
    6.7
    23 September 2017
    Not my sort of holiday
    Far too noisy the resort only caters for young l will not go back there
    Bridget
    bg
    8.3
    21 September 2017
    Pleasant stay
    No elevator
    The staff were very helpful.
    Natalia
    pl
    10
    20 September 2017
    For me everything was great, the stuff, room and location.
    rs
    8.3
    14 September 2017
    Ok
    Wi-Fi was very bad.Breakfast was poor, We was on the 4th floor, The hotel does not have an elevator. TV didnt work 1st day but next day they fixed.
    Location
    mark
    ie
    5.4
    13 September 2017
    No pool even though was told there was one. And been duped by a person who doesn't work there . there was no lift which made it difficult for me since I had a stroke. The room wasn't hovered all week. We were offered a free late checkout but the TV stations were turned off and huddled out. Wouldn't stay again food was terrible
    It was close by for shopping and beach
    Johnny Doe
    ro
    7.5
    9 September 2017
    Generally it was fine for reasonable expectations and for a fair price.
    Despite the fact that I mentioned the need for a parking place during my reservation, this was not available for the first days. Therefore, I had to park on a separate private parking lot, located about 500 km away from the hotel, paying 10 Lev per day. The noise, until very late in the night. The bathroom drainage was not very functional. The shower was separated by a simple plastic curtain. After the shower was used by three persons more than once per day there was some water in the bathroom. This water was not flowing to the drainage but it was collecting on the floor and probably the insulation was not very effective so I assume that the ceiling of the room below was humidifying. The janitor lady had to come several times to clean the water.
    Hotel position; The beach; Walking on the evening along the shore and trough the resort pathways.
    Aleksandar
    mk
    10
    6 September 2017
    Highly recommended!
    No elevator, but, not big deal for me.
    Excellent hotel location, 2 min. from beach and near 2 supermarkets, medical center and restaurants. Very kind, professional and friendly staff; they allow me to check-in 1 hour earlier. The room was big and very clean with comfortable beds and big terrace with nice view. Bathroom is big and clean, always with hot water and excellent shower pressure even at the highest floor. Cleaned every day and regular change of towels. Breakfast is usual for 3 star hotel, tasty and freshly served on daily basis. The wi-fi fairly good. A hotel with pure charm that enables you to fully relax. Definitively got more value than paid!
    Aykut
    tr
    8.3
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MAXIM
    ru
    6.2
    4 September 2017
    Not bad to spend 2-3 nights, but for longer stay better consider other hotels.
    Wifi was very poor. Hotel is basic, has no pool, the location is not right on the beach, however it's 5 min walking. No facilities at all.
    Cheap and clean hotel. Rooms are big. Good to stay for 2-3 nights. Really it's not bad for 25 EUR price.
    Rody
    il
    10
    31 August 2017
    very good place , in the centre of sunny beach, good staff, nice rooms, enjoyed staying there
    Mihail
    gb
    8.8
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    ie
    7.9
    19 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liana-Ramona
    ro
    7.5
    18 August 2017
    It's ok for position and price, but definitely can't call it a 3 stars hotel...
    Very very very poor breakfast and from 8 am to 10 am (don't go 1 minute earlier because the waiters will treat you like you are begging them...). Only few parking lots and it took us half a day discussions with the staff to find a place to leave the car (you can't leave it on the street because it is very crowded). The bathroom had a mold smell and the hairdryer was broken. They say that the rooms have sea view which is impossible because the hotel is not on the beach and there is a big hotel in front of it; the only view you get is from the crowded street...Last but not least, after we paid by card on booking, they said that the transaction was only blocked and unblocked after 1 month and the money returned to or account which we didn't noticed on the account statement...so, we had to pay again which is embarasing if you are not prepared with extra money and we spent another half a day to understand what they did and to discuss with our bank... I wonder, if they unblocked the first transaction and we wouldn't come, how would they take again the money...?
    The hotel is really close to the beach (3 minute) and also central (if you like crowded places with a lot of kitsch souvenirs shops at every corner). The guys from the reception speak good English. The room was very big, with 2 single beds and an extensible sofa, TV, fridge, Air conditioner. They offer a 10% discount for lunch or dinner at the restaurant from ground floor (not big deal, but good to know).
    Anna
    gb
    9.2
    17 August 2017
    Great holiday
    Great location Staff were very friendly and helpful
    Jakub
    sk
    8.3
    14 August 2017
    Overall I was very satisfied. Great location, Clean rooms, Free Wifi, Powerrfull A/C
    Bed wasn't so good. Not good spine support and very loud when you move on them. WiFi was free but signal was not everywhere and it flaps from time to time. Breakfast was good and tasty but every morning they was exactly the same :D like rly ? :D
    Staff was always very helpful and with great approach. Overall rooms was clean and comfy. Good powerful AC. Free WiFi. Very large balcony with great views. New silent fridge, microwave, hairdryer. New clean sheets and towels every day. Location is amazing and balcony was soundproof so no problem with sleep.
    Barbara
    pl
    8.8
    9 August 2017
    Very nice and relaxing stay
    - Breakfasts are the same everyday and not that much food to choose from, but overall it's good that meal is provided within room's rate. - There's no elevator and the building has 4 floors, so it might be a problem for elderly people or people travelling with small children (not for me though) - A bit noisy at night - but here that's a price for staying in the city center. - Would be great if electric tea kettle was available in the room - I love tea ;-)
    - Great location, in the same city center, just few minutes away from the beach, close to many shops, gift stores, restaurants, bars, clubs, all the entertainment. - Very nice beach - sandy, wide and clean - Always helpful, friendly and smiling personnel at reception desk - Spacious room - Towels changed & simple cleaning done everyday - Terrace with a great view on sunset and the sea (I was accommodated on the 3rd floor) - In general very good value for money
    Stefan
    ro
    8.8
    9 August 2017
    awesome
    Everything was great: big rooms, newly renovated, clean. Very happy
    Marwan
    il
    4.2
    8 August 2017
    No elevator we have to walk upstairs to the fourth floor
    Location
    Aklen
    tr
    4.6
    7 August 2017
    50 meters to beach and bars. No difference in room comfort compared to a family guest house.
    Nothing in room except electricity. No difference in room comfort compared to a family guest house.
    Reception was welcoming and helpful. 50 meters to beach and bars, parking for car.
Loading reviews
Close